Facebook    Linkedin    Skype    Mail
Become a member

President

Prof. Eng. Roberto Realfonzo
Dept. of Civil Engineering,
University of Salerno
via Giovanni Paolo II
84084 - Fisciano (SA) Italy
Tel. +39 089 96 4085
Fax. +39 089 96 8739
rrealfonzo@unisa.it

Secretary / Treasurer

Eng. Maddalena Cimmino
Dept. of Structures for
Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples Federico II
via Claudio, 21
80125 Naples, Italy
Tel. +39 081 76 83669
Fax. +39 081 76 85921
aciitalychapter@gmail.com

ACI Italy Chapter

Home   >  Members

Members

Honorary

Last Name First Name Affiliation Contact
ChiorinoMario Alberto mario.chiorino@polito.it
CollepardiMariocollepardi@encosrl.it

Individual

Last Name First Name Affiliation Contact
Acione Francescofascione@unisa.it
AlbaniFrancescaalbanifr@tin.it
BamontePatrickpatrick.bamonte@polimi.it
BencardinoFrancescofrancesco.bencardino@unical.it
BilottaAntonioUniversity of Naples Federico antonio.bilotta@unina.it
BossioAntonioantonio.bossio@unina.it
BrandonisioGiuseppegiuseppe.brandonisio@unina.it
BrunoFulviofulvio.bruno@kerakoll.com
CimminoMaddalenaUniNAmaddalena.cimmino@unina.it
Coffetti Dennydenny.coffetti@unibg.it
Collepardi MarioInfo@encosrl.it
CollepardiSilviasilvia.collepardi@encosrl.it
CoppolaLuigiluigi.coppola@unibg.it
Corinaldesi Valeriav.corinaldesi@univpm.it
CossiMarinomarinocossi@alice.it
D'AlessandroAntonellaantonella.dalessandro@unipg.it
De RisiMaria Teresamariateresa.derisi@unina.it
De StefanoMariomario.destefano@unifi.it
Di LudovicoMarcodiludovi@unina.it
DonniniJacopoj.donnini@univpm.it
FaellaCiroc.faella@unisa.it
FalconeRobertorfalcone@unisa.it
FaleschiniFloraUniversità di Padovaflora.faleschini@dicea.unipd.it
FalikmanViacheslavvfalikman@yahoo.com
GambarovaPietropietro.gambarova@polimi.it
GarciaDaviddavid.garcia@tecnalia.com
GentileGiuseppegentile.giuseppe88@gmail.com
GilkaAlbrechtgilka-boetzow@wib.tu-darmstadt.de
HansenWillwhansen@umich.edu
IannuzzellaValeriavaleria.iannuzzella@yahoo.it
Lamberti Marcomalamberti@unisa.it
LorenziSergiosergio.lorenzi@unibg.it
MartinelliEnzoe.martinelli@unisa.it
MetelliGiovannigiovanni.metelli@unibs.it
NanniAntonioU. Naples - Federico IInanni@miami.edu
NapoliAnnalisaannapoli@unisa.it
NardinocchiAlessandroa.nardinocchi@innovacrete.it
Nigro Emidioeminigro@unina.it
NudoRaffaeleraffaele.nudo@unifi.it
Ombres LucianoUniversity of Calabrialuciano.ombres@unical.it
OrlandoMauriziomaurizio.orlando@unifi.it
PellegriniSimonesimone.pellegrini@unibg.it
PellegrinoCarlocarlo.pellegrino@unipd.it
RealfonzoRobertorrealfonzo@unisa.it
RivaPaolo paolo.riva@unibg.it
SangiorgioValentinoPolytechnic of Barivalentino.sangiorgio@poliba.it
SirtoliDavidedavide.sirtoli@gmail.com
SuminiValentinavalentina.sumini@polimi.it
TorresanIvanaivana.torresan@basf.com
Troli Raffaeletroli@encosrl.it
Uva Giuseppinag.uva@poliba.it

Student

Last Name First Name Affiliation Contact
CarabbaLorenzalorenza.carabba3@unibo.it
CastaldoPaolopcastaldo@unisa.it
CoppolaBartolomeobcoppola@unisa.it
de CillisFrancescoIng de Cillis F.studiotecnicodecillis@gmail.com
Deegan PeterPeterD@bancrete.com
LimaCarmineclima@unisa.it
MessinaFrancescofrancesco.messina@uniparthenope.it
PepeMarcomapepe@unisa.it
RuggieriSergiosergio.ruggieri@poliba.it
VistosLucianolucianovistos@gmail.com