Facebook    Linkedin    Skype    Mail
Become a member

President

Prof. Eng. Roberto Realfonzo
Dept. of Civil Engineering,
University of Salerno
via Giovanni Paolo II
84084 - Fisciano (SA) Italy
Tel. +39 089 96 4085
Fax. +39 089 96 8739
rrealfonzo@unisa.it

Secretary / Treasurer

Eng. Maddalena Cimmino
Dept. of Structures for
Engineering and Architecture
University of Naples Federico II
via Claudio, 21
80125 Naples, Italy
Tel. +39 081 76 83669
Fax. +39 081 76 85921
aciitalychapter@gmail.com

ACI Italy Chapter

Home   >  Members

Members

Honorary

Last Name First Name Affiliation Contact
ChiorinoMario Alberto mario.chiorino@polito.it
CollepardiMariocollepardi@encosrl.it

Individual

Last Name First Name Affiliation Contact
Acione Francescofascione@unisa.it
AIELLOMaria AntoniettaUniversity of Salentoantonietta.aiello@unisalento.it
AlbaniFrancescaalbanifr@tin.it
BamontePatrickpatrick.bamonte@polimi.it
BencardinoFrancescofrancesco.bencardino@unical.it
BilottaAntonioUniversity of Naples Federico antonio.bilotta@unina.it
BossioAntonioantonio.bossio@unina.it
BrandonisioGiuseppegiuseppe.brandonisio@unina.it
BrunoFulviofulvio.bruno@kerakoll.com
ChesiClaudioPolitecnico di Milanoclaudio.chesi@polimi.it
CimminoMaddalenaUniNAmaddalena.cimmino@unina.it
Coffetti Dennydenny.coffetti@unibg.it
Collepardi MarioInfo@encosrl.it
CollepardiSilviasilvia.collepardi@encosrl.it
CoppolaLuigiluigi.coppola@unibg.it
Corinaldesi Valeriav.corinaldesi@univpm.it
CossiMarinomarinocossi@alice.it
D'AlessandroAntonellaantonella.dalessandro@unipg.it
De ColRiccardoinfo@dcrprogetti.it
de FeliceGianmarcoRoma Tre Universitydefelice@uniroma3.it
De LucaAntonioUniversity of Naples Federico adeluca@unina.it
De RisiMaria Teresamariateresa.derisi@unina.it
De StefanoMariomario.destefano@unifi.it
De VitaAlessandroUniversity of Salernoadevita@unisa.it
Di LudovicoMarcodiludovi@unina.it
DonniniJacopoj.donnini@univpm.it
FabbrocinoGiovanniUniversity of Molisegiovanni.fabbrocino@unimol.it
FaellaCiroc.faella@unisa.it
FalconeRobertorfalcone@unisa.it
FaleschiniFloraUniversità di Padovaflora.faleschini@dicea.unipd.it
FalikmanViacheslavvfalikman@yahoo.com
FranciniMarcoBuzzi Unicem SpAmrossi@buzziunicem.it
GambarovaPietropietro.gambarova@polimi.it
GarciaDaviddavid.garcia@tecnalia.com
GastaldiMatteoPolitecnico di Milanomatteo.gastaldi@polimi.it
GentileGiuseppegentile.giuseppe88@gmail.com
GilkaAlbrechtgilka-boetzow@wib.tu-darmstadt.de
HansenWillwhansen@umich.edu
IannuzzellaValeriavaleria.iannuzzella@yahoo.it
Lamberti Marcomalamberti@unisa.it
LorenziSergiosergio.lorenzi@unibg.it
MartinelliEnzoe.martinelli@unisa.it
MetelliGiovannigiovanni.metelli@unibs.it
MuciacciaGiovanniPolitecnico di Milanogiovanni.muciaccia@polimi.it
NanniAntonioU. Naples - Federico IInanni@miami.edu
NapoliAnnalisaannapoli@unisa.it
NardinocchiAlessandroa.nardinocchi@innovacrete.it
Nigro Emidioeminigro@unina.it
NudoRaffaeleraffaele.nudo@unifi.it
Ombres LucianoUniversity of Calabrialuciano.ombres@unical.it
OrlandoMaurizioUniversità di Firenzemaurizio.orlando@unifi.it
PellegriniSimonesimone.pellegrini@unibg.it
PellegrinoCarlocarlo.pellegrino@unipd.it
PoleseMariaUniversity Naples Federico II mapolese@unina.it
RealfonzoRobertorrealfonzo@unisa.it
RedaelliElenaPolitecnico di Milanoelena.redaelli@polimi.it
RivaPaolo paolo.riva@unibg.it
SangiorgioValentinoPolytechnic of Barivalentino.sangiorgio@poliba.it
SirtoliDavidedavide.sirtoli@gmail.com
SuminiValentinavalentina.sumini@polimi.it
TittarelliFrancescaUniversità Politecnica delle f.tittarelli@univpm.it
TorresanIvanaivana.torresan@basf.com
Troli Raffaeletroli@encosrl.it
Uva Giuseppinag.uva@poliba.it
valluzzimaria rosaUniversity of PAdovamariarosa.valluzzi@unipd.it
VolpattiGiovanniCemex Research Group AGvolpattig@libero.it

Student

Last Name First Name Affiliation Contact
AbiusoPierluigiUniversity of Rome Tor Vergatapierluigi.abiuso@gmail.com
BasoneFrancescoUniversity of Enna "Kore"francesco.basone@unikore.it
BelliazziStefanoUniNastefano.belliazzi@unina.it
CANUTICLAUDIAUNICAMclaudia.canuti@unicam.it
CarabbaLorenzalorenza.carabba3@unibo.it
CascardiAlessioUniversity of Salento alessio.cascardi@unisalento.it
CastaldoPaolopcastaldo@unisa.it
CelanoFrancescaUnina Federico IIfrancesca.celano@unina.it
CimminoMaddalenaITC CNR URT Naplescimmino@itc.cnr.it
ColonnaDanieleUniversity of Salentodaniele.colonna@unisalento.it
CoppolaBartolomeobcoppola@unisa.it
CrottiElenaUniversità di Bergamoelena.crotti@unibg.it
de CillisFrancescoIng de Cillis F.studiotecnicodecillis@gmail.com
de SilvaDonatellaUniversity of Naples donatella.desilva@unina.it
Deegan PeterPeterD@bancrete.com
Di NunzioGiuseppePolitecnico di Milanogiuseppe.dinunzio@polimi.it
FerraraGiuseppeUniversity of Salernogiferrara@unisa.it
KitaAlbanUniversity of Perugiaalban-kita@hotmail.it
LapiMassimoUNIFImassimo.lapi@unifi.it
LimaCarmineclima@unisa.it
MeoniAndreaUniversity of Perugiaandrea.meoni@unipg.it
MessinaFrancescofrancesco.messina@uniparthenope.it
MessinaMarcoPolitecnicno di Milanomarco.messina@polimi.it
MinnucciLuciaUniversità Politecnica Marchel.minnucci@pm.univpm.it
MonacoVincenzaUniversità di Salernovincenza_monaco@libero.it
MonguzziCristianoPolimimonguzzi.c@hotmail.it
NestovitoGianlucaUniversità Parthenopegianluca.nestovito@uniparthenope.it
NisticòMattiaUniversity of Calabriamattia.nistico@unical.it
PepeMarcoUniversity of Salernomapepe@unisa.it
RizzoValeriaUniversità del Salentovaleria.rizzo@unisalento.it
RuggieriSergiosergio.ruggieri@poliba.it
SalzanoPieraUniversity Napoli Parthenopepiera.salzano@uniparthenope.it
VistosLucianolucianovistos@gmail.com